Our Board


From left: Teresa Graham DBE, John Edmonds, Michael Stark, Annie Shepperd OBE and Helen Powell

  • Teresa Graham DBE, Chair (appointed March 2004) see bio here. 
  • John Edmonds, Non-Executive Director (appointed July 2013) see bio here. 
  • Michael Stark, Non-Executive Director (appointed April 2012) see bio here. 
  • Annie Shepperd OBE, Chief Executive Officer (appointed June 2012) see bio here
  • Helen Powell, Director of Finance and Resources (appointed September 2020) see bio here. 

The Board of Directors works according to the Code of Conduct for Directors, see here